Nintendo eShop Reveals Avatar & Korra and Ren & Stimpy for Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl

Nintendo has leaked the full box art for the upcoming Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl on the Nintendo Switch eShop and, in doing so, revealed four more characters who will be joining the fray. Unannounced characters are Aang from the classic animation Avatar: The Last Airbender and Korra from the Legend of Korea series. There’s also delightfully fun Ren and Stimpy making an appearance too. Kotaku has pretty easily provided a list of all the characters that have been announced for Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl so far.

Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl Characters Announced So Far (September 3, 2021)

  • Oblina (Aaahh! Real monsters)
  • CatDog (CatDog)
  • Danny Phantom (Danny Phantom)
  • Helga Pataki (Hey Arnold!)
  • Zim (Zim Invader)
  • Lincoln Loud (The Loud House)
  • Lucy Loud (The Loud House)
  • Reptar (the Rugrats)
  • Spongebob SquarePants (SpongeBob SquarePants)
  • Patrick Star (SpongeBob SquarePants)
  • Sandy Cheeks (SpongeBob SquarePants)
  • Leonardo (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Michelangelo (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • April O’Neil (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles)
  • Nigel Thornberry (The Wild Berries)
  • Ren (The Ren & Stimpy Show)
  • Stimpy (The Ren & Stimpy Show)
  • Powdered Toast Man (The Ren & Stimpy Show)
  • Aang (Avatar: The Last Airbender)
  • Korra (The Legend of Korra)


Comments are closed.